Skip to content

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. V.A. Luttrell / Jun 30 2010 6:20 am

    Suuuuzie!

    Mint.com just did a mini overhaul of their system — and added a goals section, which looks fantastic! You should check it out if you haven’t already.

    Also, I’d like to see a post about the online finance management awesomeness that is mint.com. I started using it on your recommendation and I haven’t looked back since! For srs, you should do some blogaloging about it.

    • Suzie / Jun 30 2010 2:33 pm

      I will definitely do that after my week of Top-X; you are on my calendar!

  2. zorazoftig / Aug 31 2010 2:54 am

    I love this post! I started a similar financial diet myself a couple of months ago, and you are absolutely right! I can especially identify with the step about digging into the back of the pantry. I wonder what in the world I was thinking when I bought dried bean curd sticks at the local Asian foods market…

    • Suzie / Aug 31 2010 3:16 am

      You were storing for the winter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

